loveworshiplovelife


The Process
August 4, 2009, 7:36 am
Filed under: Personal | Tags: , ,

God if you won’t take me over it then give me the strength to get through.

If you won’t take me around it then help me bear up under.

If you won’t take me out of it then help me stand.

Because I know your desired result is not what is at the end of it.

Your desire is who I become through the process.

By: Darrell Loper


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice Darrell…thanks for sharing…here is something I say every day…

Lord, help me to recognize the opportunities you provide me to be the husband, father, son, brother and uncle so that I can become the person you have planned for me to be.

Hope you like it!

Mark

Comment by Mark

I couldn’t have said it better myself. I love you honey and I have the faith that God will see us through anything. What an adventure we are on together!

Comment by Andrea




Leave a comment