loveworshiplovelife


MY SON
September 23, 2009, 9:20 pm
Filed under: Family

Words can not begin to describe the last 4 days of my life. My incredible, handsome little boy came in to the world on 10:45pm on Sunday, September 20, 2009. I thank God that He took care of my beautiful wife as she labored for 26hrs to push Dallas Isaiah Loper in to the world. I thank God that He protected my little man as he made his way into our lives. Thank you Lord for your blessings of new life!

photo-4

DALLAS ISAIAH LOPER

P9200525

The Delivery Dream Team!

P9200509

The best wife & mom, ever!

Picture 1

My Family!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Blessings from above indeed! Enjoy this new ride and love every minute, it will go by fast and the next thing you know he’s graduated HS, moved out and grown up. God Bless, Love you guys, Sandy

Comment by Sandy Oser




Leave a comment