loveworshiplovelife


Happy Birthday Andrea!
June 18, 2009, 9:58 am
Filed under: Andrea, Family, LOVE, Personal | Tags:

photo

To my beautiful wife. You are the most beautiful woman in the world! You are the glue that holds our house together. You will be the best mom ever. You will be the hottest mom ever. I love waking up beside you in the morning and I love going to sleep next to you at night. Even though life gets tough at times I know we can make it through together. Thanks for letting me lean on you many times. Thank you for loving my mom unconditionally. Thank you for loving me unconditionally. You are the best friend that I could ever have. I really do love you beyond what my feable attempts to put into words allows me to communicate. I love you Andrea, HAPPY BIRTHDAY!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love you so much! You are my favorite birthday present! šŸ™‚

Comment by Andrea

I cannot believe it has been another year. Seems like we were just at the skating rink. Happy birthday A-Lo.

Comment by Blaine




Leave a Reply

