loveworshiplovelife


Ford Is Back
February 11, 2009, 9:45 pm
Filed under: Cars, Personal, Pop Culture

As most everyone knows I love cars. I have a car blog that I never can keep up with because there are more pressing things in my life then keeping up with a car blog; it’s hard enough to keep one blog current. So just one quick car blog post in the midst of all my serious blogs that I normally post.

I have always been a Ford man even though my main vehicle right now is not a Ford. I have always had a special place in my heart for Fords so I have been watching the dismal American auto industry, hoping that my preferred American automaker will be able to weather the storm. Ford is actually the most viable American automaker right now but it’s not over so I hope they make it. If the new products are any indication Ford actually has a fighting chance. So here is Ford’s new flagship car. The 2010 Ford Taurus is unbelievable. The top of the line Ford Taurus, SHO, 0-60 in 4.8sec. That’s BMW 5 Series territory! Good looking too. Welcome back Ford!

taurus-1

taurus-2

taurus-3

taurus-4

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Not bad…what’s the price range on these?

Comment by Davidmeister

I can see you in this car.

Comment by Blaine

I just got a new Ford Flex and I love it!!!! So with Don’s mustang and my Flex, we are a Ford family.

Comment by Jennie




Leave a Reply

