loveworshiplovelife


A Sunday Evening Blog
January 11, 2009, 5:41 pm
Filed under: Church, Connections | Tags: ,

Usually I do not blog on Sundays for several reasons. One, I am usually very tired and two, I am usually trying to process many things in this little head of mine. Today is different because, well, I just feel like blogging tonight. Tonight is our Community Group night and I am just really pumped with anticipation tonight. I am expecting some new people which has happened each Sunday we have met in the last three times. Our group is getting big and I am so excited to see God working in so many young adult’s lives.

Secondly we are coming off of another excellent morning at C3. The message and music were kickin’ as usual and attendance looked great. I haven’t seen the numbers but it looked strong. I am so fortunate to be a part of a movement that is making a difference in people’s lives. God is really blessing C3 with changed lives and it is incredible to see it happen right before my eyes.

So that is it for a Sunday evening blog. Short and sweet and to the point. I hope everyone has had a great weekend and will have a great week. Remember love always wins!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You go Darrell! You still need to change that pic!

I tried to join your community group today but did not meet the age requirement ;o(

Comment by Gina




Leave a Reply

