loveworshiplovelife


Ditto, Ditto
December 28, 2008, 8:23 pm
Filed under: Church, Personal | Tags:

I know that Pastor Byron & Angie have already posted this pic but I couldn’t help but follow suit. I had the pleasure of visiting Grace Fellowship in Orlando this morning and it was a nice morning of worship but I too really missed C3 Church. So tonight when I saw Pastor’s & Angie’s blog I could not help but have the same feeling. I really missed C3 this morning and I can not wait until Sunday to be worshipping back where I belong. C3 Church. C U at C3 on Sunday!

c3-worship2

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

