loveworshiplovelife


Happy Anniversary, Honey Bun!
August 8, 2008, 8:40 am
Filed under: Andrea, Family, LOVE | Tags:

This weekend Andrea & I celebrate our 5th year wedding anniversary. I am so blessed to have the most loving, beautiful woman in the world as my wife! The first five years have flown by. It seems just like yesterday we were walking down the isle. I look forward to growing old with you, Andrea. So here’s to five glorious years of marriage and a lifetime of loving memories to come! I love you, “Honey Bun”. Happy anniversary!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

My wife left me a great comment & I deleted it by accident. Sorry Honey. I Love you too!

Comment by darrellloper




Leave a Reply

