loveworshiplovelife


See You Tomorrow C3!
June 28, 2008, 7:15 pm
Filed under: Andrea, Church, Connections, Family, LOVE, Personal | Tags: , ,

It’s Saturday night and I am getting ready for a busy Sunday. Tomorrow I am meeting with our entire Connections Team to give a little pep talk as we are in the throws of summertime. I am so blessed to lead such a fine group of people on the Connections Team that sacrifice week end and week out to make the C3 experience possible. I am looking forward to talking with them face to face and just to let them know how much I and the entire staff appreciates them and their commitment to reaching people.

I am also getting the privilege to help with the baptism brunch tomorrow immediately following the Sunday morning services. I will be baptizing a work associate and friend of Andrea’s tomorrow that just recently gave her life to Christ. Tania is a great friend of Andrea and I and I feel blessed to be a part of her new walk with Christ.

Well that’s it for the end of the week update. I need to go pick up my beautiful wife who I took to work today. It’s always great to spend as much time with my wife as I can. I love her “to infinity and beyond”. 🙂

See you tomorrow C3!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

