loveworshiplovelife


Sushi + Great Friends = :-)
April 29, 2008, 8:42 pm
Filed under: Friends, Personal | Tags: , , ,

We had a great night. We had the best sushi in Orlando at Amura in downtown O-Town and had great company with awesome friends. All in all it makes for a great Tuesday evening. Eating out with friends is one of my favorite things to do in the world. I think that just having a good time with friends and eating good food just makes me happy. Is it the food or the friends? I think it’s a combo of both. When you think about it though, you can get good food anywhere but it’s a lot harder to have good friends. So after putting my little mind to the subject I think that it’s 90% friends and 10% food. So thank you God for the good food but I thank You even more for great friends. Sushi and great friends, yes I am very happy!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

wow i wish my friends were into that type of fun instead of clubbing all the time

Comment by Erica

That is so true… Good friends + Good food = good Life šŸ™‚

Comment by Things to do in Orlando




Leave a Reply

