loveworshiplovelife


Praise On The Inside
April 15, 2008, 9:08 am
Filed under: Personal | Tags: , ,

For those of you that have known me for a while, you know that music is my life. I love all types of genres of music except possibly country. I know all of you country fans out there are shaking your heads right now (you’ll live). I have pretty eclectic tastes when it comes to music but I do have a favorite genre that I love just a little more than all the rest. My favorite type of music is black gospel. I think that God just placed a little more soul in me than most to be honest. I don’t know why but black gospel just resonates with me the most and speaks to my heart over & over. Maybe it’s the way that our African-American brothers and sisters seem to pull praise and worship from deep down inside. All I know is that I love it. One of my newest black gospel artists that I just love is J. Moss. He praises God with everything he has and he’s very talented. One of his newest songs is called “Praise On The Inside”. So here is a live performance he did of the song. I hope you love it like I do! Praise On The Inside!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I could not get through the whole song, but as long as you like it brother. Just let Josh keep picking the music. Maybe you should give country music a try. Unfortunately there may never be another generation of great music like the eighties

Comment by Blaine




Leave a Reply

