loveworshiplovelife


Andrea
February 14, 2008, 11:31 am
Filed under: Andrea, Family, LOVE, Personal | Tags: , ,

 long-wear-lip.jpg

Several years ago my wife on Valentine’s day wrote out on poster board all the reasons for loving me. This year we agreed on keeping Valentine’s Day simple with no exchange of presents since we are treating each other to a cruise at the end of March. Even with that being the case I wanted to express just how much I love my beautiful wife.

Andrea,

I wake up in the morning looking forward to seeing you. I love just looking at you. I love the way you look. I love your smile and the way you occasionally crinkle your nose. I love the way you take care of me. I love the way you love my mom. I love the way you love your family. I love the way you do make up. I love the way you lead the kids in worship in Powerhouse. I love your sense of style. I love the way that you eat ice cream sandwiches. I love how clumsy you are. I love that you are just as messy as me. I also love the way you clean the house after I make it such a mess. I love the way you don’t complain about all of the things I don’t do that you wish I did.

Things I love about Andrea cont.: I love your OCD. I love the way you constantly check your blog to see how many hits you have gotten. I love that you have to blog everyday even if you have nothing to say. I love how you will make a great momma to our future children. I love how you surf the net constantly while in the car on your iPhone. I love how you always encourage me no matter what. I love how you love it when I call you my honey bun. I love how you let me drive the nicest vehicle in the family. I love how you say that you will never drive a mini van. I love how you answer the home phone waiting for telemarketers so you can tell them off because you know I won’t. I love how you are an example of Christ to everyone you meet. I love how you have invited more friends than anyone I know to come visit C3. I love how you are the most patient Pastor’s wife ever especially with people that are rude and mean. I love how get excited about things you read and then insist that I read them right away. I love how you don’t get mad at me if I don’t read stuff right away. Most of all I just love you for you.

I could go on and on but most of you would not read it if I went on too much longer.

Andrea, happy Valentine’s Day. You are the one person in the world I love the most!
Andrea I LOVE YOU!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

You’re the best! I love you too hot stuff!

Comment by andrealoper




Leave a Reply

