loveworshiplovelife


It’s Alright
January 29, 2008, 11:39 pm
Filed under: Politics | Tags: ,

Alright I watched the results from the Florida primary tonight and could say many things about it. Most of you probably don’t know that I have a minor in Political Science so I find this whole election cycle stimulating and interesting. I will not be political on my blog. Therefore you will see no endorsements or hear any recommendations from me. For those of you who know me personally you probably have a good idea where I stand politically. If asked, I will be more than willing and forthcoming with who I am supporting and why. With that being said, I don’t think that this forum is the best place to convince you to vote one way or the other so I am only going to offer this advice. Don’t only vote with your heart and conscience but also vote with your head. Think about it, pray about it and then become informed on the issues and just vote. We live in the greatest country on the Earth and our right to vote, our democracy, is what makes it that way. And which ever way the election might go come November, remember it’ll be alright. God is and will still be on His throne and we are and will still be His children.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

