loveworshiplovelife


Lost
January 28, 2008, 9:14 am
Filed under: Pop Culture | Tags: , ,

This is for all of you Lost fans out there. Three seasons wrapped up in 8:15 (if you are a Lost fan you know this # is significant). This will catch you up for Season 4 starting this week. Watch fast!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Freakin awesome! cant wait for season 4!!!

Comment by revjdub

Ok D lo, I watched this video last night, and then watched 3 episodes of season 3 with Josh and I have to admit…. I still don’t like it… for some reason it’s to Unrealistic to me… O well I guess I just will never be a lost fan w/ you guys…

Comment by barryoser




Leave a Reply

