loveworshiplovelife


Weirdness & Blogging Pt. 2
January 24, 2008, 10:41 pm
Filed under: Friends, Personal

Alright, for all of my friends that have left me comments on my previous blog. The whole point of me sharing the dream was that my 75yr. old mom was driving a car way to fast on I-4 and I was in the back seat trying to save us from getting killed. It was just a situation that is weird and would never happen. I know where my mind is and I have no problem sharing that “weird” dream. I just thought it was funny, you guys are the ones with problems if you think anything differently. Because I am a good friend and love you all I will not embarrass you guys by publishing your comments showing the whole world where your minds are. I know sometimes my voice or my words, in this case, get out before I can engage my mind but I guess I just expect the best out of everyone and I sometimes look a little goofy in the process. Oh well, if I can put a smile on someone’s face I guess it’s worth it. I will be praying for each of you to be saved. Maybe you guys should try going to church. In fact there is a great church that meets at Waterford Lakes…

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m sensing just a little hostility, Darrell?!

Comment by Monica Hunt

you tell em D Lo!

Comment by barryoser

BECAUSE I HAVE, OCCASIONALLY, LEFT THOUGHT-PROVOKING AND APPROPRIATE COMMENTS ON THIS BLOG SITE – LET THE RECORD SHOW THAT I, ANGIE BLEDSOE, DID NOT, IN ANY FORM OR FASHION, COMMENT ON THE AFORE MENTIONED POST! I DID LAUGH HYSTERICALLY AND DO HEREBY INVOKE MY RIGHT TO PLEAD THE FIFTH ON ANY COMMENTS MADE IN OR AROUND MY PROXIMITY. THANK YOU. BLOG ON.

Comment by angiebledsoe

It’s strange that all of my friends that left me comments are now very quiet. Hmm, interesting.

Comment by darrellloper

Who are these friends? Friends who don’t invite you to lunch, because they have children!

Just Kidding. You gotta love the attention!

Comment by leighann24




Leave a Reply

